American Beauty/American Psycho
by Fall Out Boy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Beauty/American Psycho by Fall Out Boy

Track Listing

1 Irresistible
2 American Beauty/American Psycho
3 Centuries
4 Kids Aren't Alright, The
5 Uma Thurman
6 Jet Pack Blues
7 Novocaine
8 Fourth of July
9 Favorite Record
10 Immortals
11 Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jake Sinclair
  • Engineer: Jake Sinclair; Fall Out Boy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The band's best tracks still start simple and whip themselves into frenzies, like the furious disco-punk explosion 'Novocaine,' where frontman Patrick Stump brilliantly scales his upper register."

Customer Reviews