American Capitalist
by Five Finger Death Punch

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Capitalist by Five Finger Death Punch

Track Listing

1 American Capitalist
2 Under and Over It
3 Pride, The
4 Coming Down
5 Menace
6 Generation Dead
7 Back for More
8 Remember Everything
9 Wicked Ways
10 If I Fall
11 100 Ways to Hate

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Prospect Park
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Five Finger Death Punch; Kevin Churko
  • Engineer: "Mr. Kane" Churko; Kevin Churko
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.40) - "The rage gives AMERICAN CAPITALIST a fierce potency. It offers defiant mosh pit anthems like the title track, 'The Pride' and 'Back for More'..."

Customer Reviews