American Christmas
by Alabama

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Christmas by Alabama

Track Listing

1 Ain't Santa Cool
2 Go Tell It on the Mountain
3 Silent Night
4 Why Can't Christmas Day Last All Year Long
5 Away in a Manger
6 Christmas Joy
7 First Christmas Without Daddy
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Greatest Gift
10 Jingle Bells
11 Remember Me
12 (I Wanna) Rock N Roll Guitar
13 Christmas in Dixie
14 Sure Could Use Some Christmas Around Here
15 Auld Lang Syne

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Cook; Teddy Gentry; Randy Owen
  • Engineer: Steve Blackmon; Todd Tidwell; Charles English; Justin Gambino; Zack Pancoast; Steve Marcantonio
Customer Reviews