American Girl: Isabelle Dances into the Spotlight
- Original Soundtrack

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Girl: Isabelle Dances into the Spotlight by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 On Your Way
2 Ur Your Own Star
3 Pond Dreams
4 Out at Night [Halloween Benefit Remix] - (remix)
5 One of These Days
6 In This Together
7 Altitude
8 Isabelle's Nutcracker Suite Remix - (remix)
9 Ur Your Own Star [Bonus Instrumental Track]
10 In This Together [Bonus Instrumental Track]
11 Isabelle's tudes
12 Land of Suites [A Collection of Classical Music from the Film]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews