American Love
by Jake Owen

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Love by Jake Owen

Track Listing

1 American Love
2 After Midnight
3 Where I Am
4 Everybody Dies Young
5 VW Van
6 Good Company
8 If He Ain't Gonna Love You
9 When You Love Someone
10 You Ain't Going Nowhere
11 American Country Love Song

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "Chris Stapleton adds some swagger to 'If He Ain't Gonna Love You,' and Hillary Lindsey adds smokey harmonies to the piano and regret-soaked 'When You Love Someone.'"

BAM Customer Reviews