American Saturday Night
by Brad Paisley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Saturday Night by Brad Paisley

Track Listing

1 American Saturday Night
2 Everybody's Here
3 Welcome to the Future
4 Then
5 Water
6 She's Her Own Woman
7 Welcome to the Future (Reprise)
8 Anything Like Me
9 You Do the Math
10 No
11 Catch All the Fish
12 Oh Yeah, You're Gone
13 Pants, The
14 I Hope That's Me
15 Back to the Future

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2009
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.91) - "Paisley extends a hot streak...singing about regular life in the USA with a wit and charm that make the suburbs sound like heaven on earth."

Billboard (p.34) - "Paisley hits all the right notes....The soulful 'Oh Yeah, You're Gone, which features blues rocker Robben Ford, is the album's pearl and shows a side of Paisley he's rarely revealed..."

Customer Reviews