American Spring
by Anti-Flag

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Spring by Anti-Flag

Track Listing

1 Fabled World
2 Great Divide, The
3 Brandenburg Gate
4 Sky Is Falling
5 Walk Away
6 Song For Your Enemy
7 Set Yourself On Fire
8 All of the Poison, All of the Pain
9 Break Something
10 Without End
11 Believer
12 To Hell With Boredom
13 Low Expectations
14 Debate Is Over, The (If You Want It)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Spinefarm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jim Kaufman; Kenny Carkeet; Anti-Flag
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[V]ocalist Justin Sane is as demanding and convincing as ever, and by the end of the record you're left with the feeling that maybe, just maybe, it is possible to make this world a better place after all."

Customer Reviews