American Tragedy
by Hollywood Undead

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Tragedy by Hollywood Undead

Track Listing

1 Been to Hell
2 Apologize
3 Comin' in Hot
4 My Town
5 I Don't Wanna Die
6 Hear Me Now
7 Gangsta Sexy
8 Glory
9 Lights Out
10 Coming Back Down
11 Bullet
12 Levitate
13 Pour Me
14 Tendencies

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Octone Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: J-Dog
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "Hollywood Undead broadens its parameters this time...pulling out acoustic guitars for the decidedly pop-friendly 'Coming Back Down' and the Sublime-like 'Bullet'..."

Customer Reviews