Americana Christmas
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Americana Christmas by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2 Pretty Paper
3 First Noel, The
4 Gifts They Gave, The
5 Just Me and These Ponies (For Christmas This Year)
6 Winter Wonderland
7 Must Be Santa
8 At Christmas Time
9 Les Trois Cloches
10 Season of My Memory
11 FaLaLaLaLove Ya
12 Here it is Christmas Time
13 Christmas Must Be Tonight

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: New West (Record Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews