by Crystal Castles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Amnesty by Crystal Castles

Track Listing

1 Femen
2 Fleece
3 Char
4 Enth
5 Sadist
6 Teach Her How to Hunt
7 Chloroform
8 Frail
9 Concrete
10 Ornament
11 Kept
12 Their Kindness Is Charade

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Casablanca
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "Edith's less autotuned, more removed 'cool-girl' style of vocals float over Kath's instrumentals as naturally as icebergs on the ocean."

Customer Reviews