by The Black Crowes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Amorica by The Black Crowes

Track Listing

1 Gone
2 Conspiracy, A
3 High Head Blues
4 Cursed Diamond
5 Nonfiction
6 She Gave Good Sunflower
7 P.25 London
8 Ballad in Urgency
9 Wiser Time
10 Downtown Money Waster
11 Descending

Featured Artists: Bruce Kaphan and Eric Bobo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/3/94, pp.95-96) - 3.5 Stars - Good - "...echoes of the Stones and Led Zep resound - but in jolting the mix with offbeat kicks (Latino rhythms, wah-wah guitar, strange vocal treatments), they sound remarkably fresh..."

Customer Reviews