Amos Lee
by Amos Lee

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Amos Lee by Amos Lee

Track Listing

1 Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
2 Seen It All Before
3 Arms of a Woman
4 Give It Up
5 Dreamin'
6 Soul Suckers
7 Colors
8 Bottom of the Barrel
9 Black River
10 Love in the Lies
11 All My Friends

Featured Artists: Lee Alexander and Adam Levy and Norah Jones and Kevin Breit

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2005
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lee Alexander; Barrie Maguire; Lee Alexander
  • Engineer: Danny Kopelson; Barrie Maguire; Billy Joe Walker, Jr.; Matt Boynton; Danny Kopelson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3 stars out of 5 - "His mix of acoustic guitar and R&B-bred singing is more reminiscent of Bill Withers or Tracy Chapman."

Customer Reviews