Anastasia: The New Broadway Musical
by Lynn Ahrens/Stephen Flaherty

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Anastasia: The New Broadway Musical by Lynn Ahrens/Stephen Flaherty

Track Listing

1 Anastasia: Prologue: Once Upon a December
2 Anastasia: A Rumor in St. Petersburg
3 Anastasia: In My Dreams
4 Anastasia: Learn to Do It
5 Anastasia: The Neva Flows
6 Anastasia: My Petersburg
7 Anastasia: Once Upon a December
8 Anastasia: Stay, I Pray You
9 Anastasia: We'll Go from There
10 Anastasia: Still
11 Anastasia: Journey to the Past
12 Anastasia: Paris Holds the Key (To Your Heart)
13 Anastasia: Crossing a Bridge
14 Anastasia: Close the Door
15 Anastasia: Land of Yesterday
16 Anastasia: The Countess and the Common Man
17 Anastasia: In a Crowd of Thousands
18 Anastasia: Meant to Be
19 Anastasia: Quartet at the Ballet
20 Anastasia: Everything to Win
21 Anastasia: Once Upon a December (Reprise)
22 Anastasia: The Press Conference
23 Anastasia: Everything to Win (Reprise)
24 Anastasia: Still/The Neva Flows (Reprise)
25 Anastasia: Finale

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Original Cast Recordings
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Filipetti; Bill Taylor; Eric Cornell; Hunter Arnold; Tom Kirdahy; Lynn Ahrens; Stephen Flaherty
  • Engineer: Derik Lee; Frank Filipetti
Customer Reviews