Animal Magnetism
by Scorpions (Germany)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Animal Magnetism by Scorpions (Germany)

Track Listing

1 Make It Real
2 Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)
3 Hold Me Tight
4 Twentieth Century Man
5 Lady Starlight
6 Falling in Love
7 Only a Man
8 Zoo, The
9 Animal Magnetism

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dieter Dierks
  • Engineer: David Green
Customer Reviews