Annie Up
by Pistol Annies


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Annie Up by Pistol Annies

Track Listing

1 I Feel a Sin Comin' On
2 Hush Hush
3 Being Pretty Ain't Pretty
4 Unhappily Married
5 Loved by a Workin' Man
6 Blues, You're a Buzz Kill
7 Don't Talk About Him, Tina
8 Trading One Heartbreak for Another
9 Dear Sobriety
10 Damn Thing
11 Girls Like Us
12 I Hope You're the End of My Story

Genre: Country
  • Label: RCA Nashville
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Brandon Schexnayder
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.75) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Unhappily Married' is a sharp and sad portrait of domestic decay..."

Billboard (p.35) - "They get deliciously bluesy on 'I Feel Sin Comin' On'..."

Customer Reviews