by Lecrae

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Anomaly by Lecrae

Track Listing

1 Outsiders
2 Welcome to America
3 Say I Won't - (featuring Andy Mineo)
4 Nuthin
5 Fear
6 Anomaly
7 Timepiece
8 Dirty Water
9 Wish
10 Runners
11 All I Need Is You
12 Give In - (featuring Crystal Nicole)
13 Good, Bad, Ugly
14 Broken - (featuring Kari Jobe)
15 Messengers

Featured Artists: Andy Mineo and Crystal Nicole and Kari Jobe and For King & Country

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Reach
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Lecrae's chart-topping seventh LP is a complex, personal record that's at once political and emotionally charged....ANOMALY is as hard-hitting as any rap record out right now."

Customer Reviews