by Nancy Wilson


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Anthology by Nancy Wilson

Track Listing

1 Save Your Love for Me
2 When Did You Leave Heaven?
3 Guess Who I Saw Today
4 Tell Me the Truth
5 (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am
6 I Want to Be With You
7 Don't Come Running Back to Me
8 Where Does That Leave Me
9 You've Got Your Troubles
10 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
11 Ten Years of Tears
12 Face It Girl, It's Over
13 Peace of Mind
14 You'd Better Go
15 Can't Take My Eyes off You
1 Now I'm a Woman
2 Joe
3 I'll Get Along Somehow
4 Greatest Performance of My Life, The
5 Don't Misunderstand
6 We Can Make It Baby
7 Streetrunner
8 You're as Right as Rain
9 All in Love Is Fair
10 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
11 Come Get to This
12 This Mother's Daughter
13 Love Has Smiled on Us
14 I've Never Been to Me
15 Life, Love and Harmony

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Capitol
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: David Nathan; Tim Cartwright; Bernadette Fauver; Cindy Malig; Chris Clough; David Nathan (Compilation)
Customer Reviews