Anthology: The First 30 Years
by The Marshall Tucker Band

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Anthology: The First 30 Years by The Marshall Tucker Band

Track Listing

1 Take the Highway
2 Can't You See
3 24 Hours at a Time
4 Fire on the Mountain
5 Too Stubborn
6 New Life, A
7 Long Hard Ride
8 Everybody Needs Somebody
9 In My Own Way
10 Where a Country Boy Belong
11 Heard It in a Love Song
12 I'll Be Loving You
13 Searchin' For a Rainbow
14 Windy City Blues
15 I Should Have Never Started Lovin' You
1 Running Like the Wind
2 Cattle Drive
3 Last of the Singing Cowboys
4 Foolish Dreaming
5 Ride in Peace
6 Silverado
7 Good Ole Hurtin' Song
8 Anyway the Wind Blows Rider
9 Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
10 Stay in the Country
11 Driving You Out of My Mind
12 If That Isn't Love
13 Face Down in the Blues
14 Time Don't Pass by Here
15 Ramblin'
16 Texas on My Mind
17 Ride of Your Life

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2005
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ron Rainey (Compilation); Shawn Amos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews