Appetite for Destruction
by Guns N' Roses

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Appetite for Destruction by Guns N' Roses

Track Listing

1 Welcome to the Jungle
2 It's So Easy
3 Nightrain
4 Out Ta Get Me
5 Mr. Brownstone
6 Paradise City
7 My Michelle
8 Think About You
9 Sweet Child O' Mine
10 You're Crazy
11 Anything Goes
12 Rocket Queen

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1987
  • Label: Geffen
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Clink
  • Engineer: Mike Clink
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/89) - Rated #27 in Rolling Stone's "100 Best Albums Of The Eighties" survey.

Spin (p.105) - "Shrieked in registers so high they never wanna come down....The greatest album ever made about how you can't run away from yourself."

Spin (p.89) - "[T]he chiming intro and druggy harmonies of 'Paradise City' reached back to the Byrds."

Q (7/01, p.86) - Included in Q's "50 Heaviest Albums of All Time".

Q (8/00, p.127) - Included in Q's "Best Metal Albums Of All Time" - "The sweariest rock album ever made...a riotous celebration of sex, drugs and rock'n'roll..."

Alternative Press (p.200) - "Slash's leering, boogie-rock riffs reeked of danger and the Stones..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "A genuine rock classic and one of the greatest albums of the last 20 years....It was loud, nasty, caused public outcry and sold over 25 million copies."

Customer Reviews