Apricot Princess
by Rex Orange County

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Apricot Princess by Rex Orange County

Track Listing

1 Apricot Princess
2 Television
3 So Far So Good
4 Nothing
5 Sycamore Girl
6 Untitled
7 4 Seasons
8 Waiting Room
9 Rain Man
10 Never Enough
11 Happiness

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2018
  • Label: Rex Orange County
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews