- Original Soundtrack


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Armageddon by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
2 Remember Me - (featuring Steve Augeri)
3 What Kind of Love Are You On
4 Grange, La
5 Roll Me Away
6 When the Rainbow Comes
7 Sweet Emotion
8 Mister Big Time
9 Come Together
10 Wish I Were You
11 Starseed
12 Leaving on a Jet Plane
13 Animal Crackers

Featured Artist: Steve Augeri

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews