Art Angels
by Grimes

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Art Angels by Grimes

Track Listing

1 Laughing and Not Being Normal
2 California
3 Scream - (featuring Aristophanes)
4 Flesh Without Blood
5 Belly of the Beat
6 Kill vs. Maim
7 Artangels
8 Easily
9 Pin
10 World Princess, Pt. 2
11 Venus Fly - (featuring Janelle Mon e)
12 Life in the Vivid Dream
13 Butterfly
14 Realiti [Demo Version]
15 [untitled]

Featured Artists: Aristophanes and Janelle Monae

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: December 2015
  • Label: 4AD (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he big news on her fourth album is how much she's upped her game as a writer and a singer, giving her music new polish and resonance. ART ANGELS has a sharper, sleeker sound..."

Customer Reviews