The Art of Rebellion
by Suicidal Tendencies

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Art of Rebellion by Suicidal Tendencies

Track Listing

1 Can't Stop
2 Accept My Sacrifice
3 Nobody Hears
4 Tap Into the Power
5 Monopoly on Sorrow
6 We Call This Mutha Revenge
7 I Wasn't Meant to Feel This/Asleep at the Wheel
8 Gotta Kill Captain Stupid
9 I'll Hate You Better
10 Which Way to Free?
11 It's Going Down
12 Where's the Truth

Featured Artist: Josh Freese

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Collins
  • Engineer: Paul Northfield
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (8/21/92, p.60) - "...rising for the first time above the thrash, [sole original band member] Mike Muir's experiments suggest that there may be life after suicide yet..." - Rating: B-

Q (10/92, p.92) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Their seamless, inventive grooves are as tight as the LA gangs that spawned them...they have lost none of the desperation and underlying anger that made their early releases blistering listening..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.50) - "Capturing their sound in experimental overdrive the genre-hopping quality of this release comes close to Faith No More standards of alt-metal melody..."

Customer Reviews