by Lady Gaga

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Artpop by Lady Gaga

Track Listing

1 Aura
2 Venus
3 G.U.Y.
4 Sexxx Dreams
5 Jewels N' Drugs - (featuring T.I./Twista)
7 Do What U Want - (featuring R. Kelly)
9 Swine
10 Donatella
11 Fashion!
12 Mary Jane Holland
13 Dope
14 Gypsy
15 Applause

Featured Artists: Too $hort and T.I. and Twista and R. Kelly

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.84) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] 'Do What U Want,' a spectacularly growly and groovy R. Kelly duet..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.80) - "As pop, the album is a well-executed and entertaining tour of Gaga's tried-and-true tricks." -- Grade: B

Billboard - "When Gaga balances these skyward designs with dynamic songwriting -- when she successfully mixes the 'art' with the 'pop,' if you will -- the results are often euphoric."

Customer Reviews