Astral Weeks
by Van Morrison

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Astral Weeks by Van Morrison

Track Listing

1 Astral Weeks
2 Beside You
3 Sweet Thing
4 Cyprus Avenue
5 Way Young Lovers Do, The
6 Madame George
7 Ballerina
8 Slim Slow Slider
9 Beside You [Take 1] - (previously unreleased, take)
10 Madame George [Take 4] - (previously unreleased, take)
11 Ballerina [Long Version] - (previously unreleased)
12 Slim Slow Slider [Long Version] - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Jay Berliner and Connie Kay and Richard Davis

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Lewis Merenstein; Steve Woolard (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Brooks Arthur
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.98) - Ranked #19 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...ASTRAL WEEKS is Morrison going deep inside himself, to the far corners of his life and art, without a net or fear..."

Customer Reviews