Attack of the Killer B's
by Anthrax

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Attack of the Killer B's by Anthrax

Track Listing

1 Milk (Ode to Billy)
2 Bring the Noise
3 Keep It in the Family
4 Startin' Up a Posse
5 Protest and Survive
6 Chromatic Death
7 I'm the Man '91
8 Parasite
9 Pipeline
10 Sects
11 Belly of the Beast
12 N.F.B. (Dallabnikufesin)

Featured Artists: Chuck D and Flavor Flav

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1991
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews