Attero Dominatus: Re-Armed
by Sabaton

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Attero Dominatus: Re-Armed by Sabaton

Track Listing

1 Attero Dominatus
2 Nuclear Attack
3 Rise of Evil
4 In the Name of God
5 We Burn
6 Angels Calling
7 Back in Control
8 Light in the Black
9 Metal Cre
10 Fr Immer [Doro Cover]
11 L†nga Bollar P† Bengt [Svenne Rubins Cover]
12 Metal Medley [Live in Falun 2008] - (live)
13 Mightchild
14 Primo Victoria [Demo Version]

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Tommy Tagtgren
Customer Reviews