August Rush
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About August Rush by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Main Title
2 Break - (Prelude From Partita No.3)
3 Moondance
4 This Time
5 Bari Improv
6 Ritual Dance
7 Raise It Up
8 Dueling Guitars
9 Something Inside - (Cello Concerto In E Minor, Op.85, Adagio-Moderato)
10 August's Rhapsody - (Includes an Interpolation Of 'Moondance')
11 Someday
12 King of the Earth
13 God Bless the Child
14 Bamba
15 [Untitled]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Charles Mack; Jamal Joseph; John Legend; John Ondrasik; Mark Mancina; Phil Ramone; Robbie Buchanan; Bill Bottrell; Curt Schneider; Bobby Colomby; Richard Barton Lewis (Compilation); Gaby Jerou (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Chris Latham; Frank Filipetti; Gabe Moffett; Steve Kempster
Customer Reviews