by Miles Davis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Aura by Miles Davis

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 White
3 Yellow
4 Orange
5 Red
6 Green
7 Blue
8 Electric Red
9 Indigo
10 Violet

Featured Artists: Palle Mikkelborg and Idrees Sulieman and John McLaughlin and Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Palle Mikkelborg
  • Engineer: Henrik Lund; Niels Erik Lund
Customer Reviews