The Austin Sessions
by Kris Kristofferson

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Austin Sessions by Kris Kristofferson

Track Listing

1 Me and Bobby McGee - (featuring Jackson Browne)
2 Sunday Morning Coming Down - (featuring Steve Earle)
3 For the Good Times - (featuring Matraca Berg)
4 Silver-Tongued Devil and I, The
5 Help Me Make It Through the Night - (featuring Vince Gill)
6 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) - (featuring Marc Cohn)
7 To Beat the Devil
8 Who's to Bless and Who's to Blame
9 Why Me? - (featuring Vince Gill/Alison Krauss)
10 Nobody Wins - (featuring Catie Curtis)
11 Pilgrim: Chapter 33, The
12 Please Don't Tell Me How This Story Ends - (featuring Mark Knopfler)

Featured Artists: Steve Earle and Mark Knopfler and Jackson Browne and Catie Curtis and Matreca Berg and Marc Cohn and Vince Gill and Stephen Bruton and Matraca Berg and Alison Krauss

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 1999
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fred Molin
  • Engineer: Mark Linett
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (1/00, p.98) - "...these profound, masterful songs of loss and loneliness are given a worthy going over by their creator."

Customer Reviews