Authorized Greatest Hits
by Cheap Trick


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Authorized Greatest Hits by Cheap Trick

Track Listing

1 I Want You to Want Me
2 Ain't That a Shame
3 Southern Girls - (Single version)
4 Surrender
5 Stop This Game
6 Dream Police
7 If You Want My Love - (alternate take, alternate version)
8 Tonight It's You
9 Everything Works If You Let It - (full length version)
10 Mandocello
11 I Can't Take It - (live)
12 She's Tight
13 That 70's Song
14 Walk Away - (featuring Chrissie Hynde)
15 Can't Stop Fallin' into Love
16 Flame, The - (previously unreleased, live)

Featured Artist: Chrissie Hynde

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/01, p.122) - 4 out of 5 stars - "...The bulk of these tracks date from [their] self-penned, late-'70s peak....combining hard rock riffs and Beatles-inspired pop with witty observations on teenage American life..."

Customer Reviews