Automatic for the People
by R.E.M.

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $24.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Automatic for the People by R.E.M.

Track Listing

1 Drive
2 Try Not To Breathe
3 Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite, The
4 Everybody Hurts
5 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6 Sweetness Follows
7 Monty Got a Raw Deal
8 Ignoreland
9 Star Me Kitten
10 Man on the Moon
11 Nightswimming
12 Find the River

Featured Artist: John Paul Jones

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Universal
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.52) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews