Avenged Sevenfold
by Avenged Sevenfold

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $7.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Avenged Sevenfold by Avenged Sevenfold

Track Listing

1 Critical Acclaim
2 Almost Easy
3 Scream
4 Afterlife
5 Gunslinger
6 Unbound (The Wild Ride)
7 Brompton Cocktail
8 Lost
9 Little Piece of Heaven, A
10 Dear God

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Avenged Sevenfold
  • Engineer: Fred Archambault; Dave Schiffman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.64) - "[T]hey're super-melodic....Vocalist M. Shadows growl-howls excellently, and the hooky musicianship is unimpeachable." -- Grade: B

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.46) - "[T]hey've created their best and most uncompromising album yet....A varied and staggeringly original record."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.72) - Ranked #16 in Kerrang's "The Top 20 Albums Of 2007".

Harp (magazine) (p.97) - "[T]he band has more fully integrated its metal bombast and prog ambition....Proof that the band remains focused on exponentially expanding its palette."

Customer Reviews