by Bryan Ferry

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Avonmore by Bryan Ferry

Track Listing

1 Loop de Li
2 Midnight Train
3 Soldier of Fortune
4 Driving Me Wild
5 Special Kind of Guy, A
6 Avonmore
7 Lost
8 One Night Stand
9 Send in the Clowns
10 Johnny & Mary

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he duke of avant-fop returns with this lavish set. Opener 'Loop De Li' alone credits six guitarists, including Nile Rodgers, Johnny Marr and Neil Hubbard..."

Customer Reviews