Awake Remixes
by Tycho (Downtempo)

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Awake Remixes by Tycho (Downtempo)

Track Listing

1 Awake [Com Truise Remix] - (remix)
2 Montana [Christopher Willits Remix] - (remix)
3 L [Dusty Brown Remix] - (remix)
4 Dye [Nitemoves Remix] - (remix)
5 See [Beacon Remix] - (remix)
6 Apogee [RJD2 Remix] - (remix)
7 Spectre [Bibio Remix] - (remix)
8 Plains [Baio Remix] - (remix)
9 Montana [Few Nolder Remix] - (remix)

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Ghostly International
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "Typically broad ranging, the compilation acts both as a signal of the producer's respect within electronic spheres but also as a sign of just how malleable his work can be."

Customer Reviews