Coupon
Absolutely Lucy #7 : Lucy's Holiday Surprise
by Ilene Cooper and Royce Fitzgerald


Overview - Adopted twin girls, a precocious pup, and a busy holiday season make Christmas at the Quinns' house a bit crazy
Bobby is excited to have two adopted baby sisters, but he's also excited for Christmas. While his parents take care of the babies, Bobby and his beagle, Lucy, play in the snow and even build a snow beagle But as Christmas gets closer, Bobby starts to worry.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Absolutely Lucy #7 by Ilene Cooper; Royce Fitzgerald
 
 
 
Overview
Adopted twin girls, a precocious pup, and a busy holiday season make Christmas at the Quinns' house a bit crazy
Bobby is excited to have two adopted baby sisters, but he's also excited for Christmas. While his parents take care of the babies, Bobby and his beagle, Lucy, play in the snow and even build a snow beagle But as Christmas gets closer, Bobby starts to worry. His parents haven't had time to decorate the house, or get a tree, or bake cookies. Will the Quinn family be able to get ready for Christmas before it's too late? With a little help from friends, family, and one special beagle, they just might
Fans of Puppy Place and Magic Puppy will love this sweet holiday story in the Absolutely Lucy series.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385391306
  • ISBN-10: 0385391307
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9

Series: Stepping Stone Books #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Holidays & Celebrations - Christmas & Advent
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Adoption

 
BAM Customer Reviews