Coupon
The Accident Season
by Moira Fowley-Doyle


Overview - For fans of We Were Liars , How I Live Now , and The Ocean at the End of the Lane comes a haunting, sexy debut of magical realism. And look for Moira Fowley-Doyle's newest book, Spellbook of the Lost and Found .

Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 58 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Accident Season by Moira Fowley-Doyle
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of We Were Liars, How I Live Now, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane comes a haunting, sexy debut of magical realism. And look for Moira Fowley-Doyle's newest book, Spellbook of the Lost and Found.

Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it's bad, like the season when her father died, and some years it's just a lot of cuts and scrapes. This accident season--when Cara, her ex-stepbrother, Sam, and her best friend, Bea, are 17--is going to be a bad one. But not for the reasons they think.

Cara is about to learn that not all the scars left by the accident season are physical: There's a long-hidden family secret underneath the bumps and bruises. This is the year Cara will finally fall desperately in love, when she'll start discovering the painful truth about the adults in her life, and when she'll uncover the dark origins of the accident season--whether she's ready or not.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525429487
  • ISBN-10: 0525429484
  • Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 291
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 1 x 6 x 8.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.94 pounds


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews