Coupon
Accidentally Ever After : Accidentals Series, Book 11
by Dakota Cassidy


Overview - Fairy godmothers, an evil queen, and a Jersey salesclerk in a land far, far away!
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who has the prettiest shoes of all?
Antonia Vitali's on the run and in hiding, working as a salesclerk in a designer outlet mall in Jersey.
  Read more...

 
eBook

Retail Price: $5.99
$4.04

(Save 33%)

Download

Language: English

 
 
 
 

More About Accidentally Ever After by Dakota Cassidy
 
 
 
Overview
Fairy godmothers, an evil queen, and a Jersey salesclerk in a land far, far away!
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who has the prettiest shoes of all?
Antonia Vitali's on the run and in hiding, working as a salesclerk in a designer outlet mall in Jersey. Toni's life has been on a steady downward decline for three years now, the ghosts of her past always nipping at her heels.
Little does she know, her life's about to change when the OOPS girls whisk in for a day of Christmas shopping and fall through a wormhole in the store's dressing room, taking Toni with them!
Now Toni's got a pair of sparkly purple heels gifted to her by the Good Witch of the South—gorgeous heels she can't take off until she returns them to the king. With a trio of reluctant fairy godmothers and an ogre named Dannan, Toni's on a mission to get to the castle to receive a happily-ever-after she never asked for. Along the way, she meets an amazingly handsome, utterly chiseled stable boy named Jon Doe, who offers to help them navigate the Not So Sherwood Forest and get them all to Castle Beckett before Christmas Eve.
But if her happily-ever-after is at the castle, why would she rather make time with the stable boy? And why does the evil Queen Angria want Toni's head on a platter? And how in the world has she developed her newfound, peculiar...um...talents?
Join Toni, Marty, Nina, Wanda and Carl, as they journey along the treacherous road to love and eternal happiness in the magical realm of Shamalot!
Accidentally Ever After from USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a laugh-out-loud addition to the Accidentally Paranormal series that will get you in the holiday spirit as the girls from OOPS strut their stuff in a land far, far, far away.
Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid
What readers are saying...
"If you enjoy paranormal hi-jinks and strong characters, with just a bit of sexiness to keep it lively, I think you will love this story" ~Kay
"A fun twist on happily ever afters, it's always a fun story when you pick up one of these books!" ~adwest
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781944003067
  • Publisher: Book Boutiques
  • Date: Oct 2015
 
Customer Reviews