Coupon
Accidentally in Love
by Laura Drewry


Overview - Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.
 
Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale— again —doesn’t help.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Accidentally in Love by Laura Drewry
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.
 
Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett’s by-the-book attitude leaves Ellie ice-cold, and his rock-hard body won’t change that. Still, the more time she spends with the guy, the more she finds herself warming up to his unexpected charms.
 
Even though Brett comes off like a boy scout, Ellie has sparked something he wants badly enough to get him to rethink his past mistakes. But when her ex shows up, Brett makes it his mission to keep Ellie safe in the here and now. His gut tells him the guy’s trouble, and Ellie must agree, because she doesn’t complain when Brett pulls her close. To keep her safe, though, he’ll have to choose between breaking her heart . . . and breaking the rules.
 
Praise for the Friends First series
 
“A tale told well . . . Romance readers will find themselves awake well into the night.”Library Journal, on Plain Jayne
 
“A great friends-to-lovers story . . . If you enjoy slow-burn romance, then you’re in for a real treat.”—Girl Meets Books, on Plain Jayne
 
“[Prima Donna features] strong, guarded characters. . . . Readers will peel off each layer of the plot to reveal who Carter and Regan really are.”Library Journal
 
“This book made me laugh, made me swoon, and even made my heart melt a few times.”—Roberta Capizzi, on Prima Donna
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101886663
  • Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Loveswept
  • Date: June 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews