Coupon
Across the Universe
by Beth Revis


Overview - Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus
WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES?
Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.19
    (Save 38%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Across the Universe by Beth Revis
 
 
 
Overview
Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus
WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES?
Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her boyfriend, friends--and planet--behind to join her parents as a member of Project Ark Ship. Amy and her parents believe they will wake on a new planet, Centauri-Earth, three hundred years in the future. But fifty years before Godspeed's scheduled landing, cryo chamber 42 is mysteriously unplugged, and Amy is violently woken from her frozen slumber.
Someone tried to murder her.
Now, Amy is caught inside an enclosed world where nothing makes sense. Godspeed's 2,312 passengers have forfeited all control to Eldest, a tyrannical and frightening leader. And Elder, Eldest's rebellious teenage heir, is both fascinated with Amy and eager to discover whether he has what it takes to lead. Amy desperately wants to trust Elder. But should she put her faith in a boy who has never seen life outside the ship's cold metal walls? All Amy knows is that she and Elder must race to unlock Godspeed's hidden secrets before whoever woke her tries to kill again.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781595144676
  • ISBN-10: 1595144676
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Page Count: 398
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Series: Across the Universe

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews