Coupon
Adam = Alien
by Leon Bibi


Overview - The shocking truth that overcame a former skeptic All truth goes through three stages. First it is ridiculed. Then it is violently opposed. Finally it is accepted as self-evident. - Arthur Schopenhauer Human beings appear to be a slave race languishing on an isolated planet in a small galaxy.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $14.95

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $7.78
 
 
 

More About Adam = Alien by Leon Bibi
 
 
 
Overview
The shocking truth that overcame a former skeptic All truth goes through three stages. First it is ridiculed. Then it is violently opposed. Finally it is accepted as self-evident. - Arthur Schopenhauer Human beings appear to be a slave race languishing on an isolated planet in a small galaxy. As such, the human race was once a source of labor for an extraterrestrial civilization and still remains a possession today. - William Bramley, The Gods of Eden The time has come to accept at face value that we are not the pinnacle of civilization, that we are only now emerging from the cradle of knowledge, and that we need to face the facts of our genetically created origins. The most incredible part of it all is that God had nothing to do with it, but the many gods of our distant past were the true masterminds and manipulators of our misery here on Earth. We must also come to terms with the fact that there are no "aliens" involved in this great new truth we must face. WE ARE THE ALIENS. - Michael Tellinger, Slave Species of the Gods Adam = Alien is a groundbreaking book, providing evidence of our extraterrestrial origins. In the vein of Erich Von Daniken, Lloyd Pye, and Zecharia Sitchin, it explores human origin, UFOs, pyramids, religion, science, and our culture's and government's suppression of its proof. It is written by a former skeptic whose research has concluded that most of what he has learned regarding the subject matter above was completely wrong, that the powerful institutions that control our education have woven for us a fairy-tale myth to protect their interests-and that has been recapitulated and regurgitated over the past two thousand years. This book is a wakeup call to you-the open-minded, inquisitive thinker. It provides for you documentary and photographic evidence that proves, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that extraterrestrials have existed here on earth and have intervened for the past 445,000 years in the human experience. Leon Bibi is a graduate of Washington University in Saint Louis. He is a CEO of an internationally recognized lighting company based in New Jersey. He is a fifteen-year member of the Young Presidents Organization in metro New York City and New Jersey. He is listed in Who's Who of International Business. He is a board member of several privately held companies and sits on the board of YPO's New Jersey chapter. Leon is a semiprofessional drummer, having played in many bands in New York City, and is an avid reader of books on alternative sciences. He is married with three children and lives in New Jersey."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781457522192
  • ISBN-10: 1457522195
  • Publisher: Dog Ear Publishing
  • Publish Date: October 2014
  • Page Count: 176
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.38 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Body, Mind & Spirit > Ancient Mysteries & Controversial Knowledge
Books > Body, Mind & Spirit > UFOs & Extraterrestrials

 
BAM Customer Reviews