Coupon
Along Came a Spider
by James Patterson


Overview - In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $8.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 191 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Along Came a Spider by James Patterson
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780446364195
  • ISBN-10: 0446364193
  • Publisher: Warner Books (NY)
  • Publish Date: December 1993
  • Page Count: 528
  • Dimensions: 6.78 x 4.22 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54 pounds

Series: Alex Cross Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews