Coupon
Along Came a Spider
by James Patterson


Overview - In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $8.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 234 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
 Kiss the Girls (Mass Market Paperback)
 Jack & Jill (Mass Market Paperback)
 Roses Are Red (Mass Market Paperback)
 Cat & Mouse (New York Times Bestseller) (Mass Market Paperback)
 Violets Are Blue (Mass Market Paperback)
 Pop Goes the Weasel (Mass Market Paperback)
 Four Blind Mice (Mass Market Paperback)
 London Bridges (Mass Market Paperback)
 Mary, Mary (Mass Market Paperback)
 Cross (Mass Market Paperback)
 Double Cross (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Big Bad Wolf (Mass Market Paperback)
 Hope to Die (Mass Market Paperback)
 Merry Christmas, Alex Cross (Mass Market Paperback)
 Cross Fire (Mass Market Paperback)
 3rd Degree (Mass Market Paperback)
 Cross Kill (Bookshots) (Paperback)
 1st to Die (Mass Market Paperback)
 2nd Chance (Mass Market Paperback)
 Alex Cross's Trial (Mass Market Paperback)
More About Along Came a Spider by James Patterson
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780446364195
  • ISBN-10: 0446364193
  • Publisher: Grand Central Pub
  • Publish Date: December 1993
  • Page Count: 502
  • Dimensions: 1 x 4 x 6.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural
Books > Fiction > Thrillers

 
BAM Customer Reviews