Coupon
Along Came a Spider
by James Patterson


Overview - In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 42 copies from $2.99
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
December 04, 2018


This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Along Came a Spider by James Patterson
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780446692632
  • ISBN-10: 0446692638
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Publish Date: August 2003
  • Page Count: 449
  • Dimensions: 8.04 x 5.3 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.84 pounds

Series: Alex Cross Novels #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews