Coupon
Along Came a Spider
by James Patterson


Overview - In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer.  Read more...

 
Library Binding
  • $18.45
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 16.61

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $4.24
 
 
 
 

More About Along Came a Spider by James Patterson
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Jonathan Kellerman, Patterson has crafted a chilling psychological thriller that exploded onto hardcover bestseller lists nationwide. Finally available in paperback, Along Came a Spider tells of a beloved teacher who is also a cunning serial killer. TV and print


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780785734789
  • ISBN-10: 0785734783
  • Publisher: Turtleback Books
  • Publish Date: December 1993
  • Page Count: 528

Series: Alex Cross Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews