Coupon
Alpha Unleashed : Alpha Girl Series, Book 5
by Aileen Erin


Overview - From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin
Tessa McCaide has had it up to here with supernaturals.
Luciana may have failed to steal Tessa's magic, but she's just getting started on her crusade for magical domination.
  Read more...

 
eBook

Retail Price: $6.99
$4.69

(Save 33%)

Download

Language: English

 
 
 
 

More About Alpha Unleashed by Aileen Erin
 
 
 
Overview
From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin
Tessa McCaide has had it up to here with supernaturals.
Luciana may have failed to steal Tessa's magic, but she's just getting started on her crusade for magical domination. If her demonic summoning isn't stopped, it could mean the end of everything.
Tessa's pack, including her mate Dastien, are ready to fight, but the ragtag group of shifters and witches are no match for Luciana's power. A little help (and ancient Inca mojo) from Tessa's bruja cousin, Claudia, may give the side of good a chance if she can make it home in time, but stopping the war is no longer an option.
When witches and werewolves fight, no one wins. Only time will tell who will still be standing after the last spell is cast.
"This book was amazing! I have loved this series since the first book and each book in the series as I got to know the characters a little more in each story just made me love them more."Eve, Functioning Insanity
"Tessa is such a fantastic, strong heroine who displays so much bravery and loyalty its a complete pleasure to read. Aileen Erin is a wonderful author who has managed to capture every characters idiosyncrasies with ease with not a single boring moment in the series." - Lunaland
It's time to catch up with the Alpha Girls series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies:
Book 1: Becoming Alpha, which hit #1 at all major eBook retailers
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Colllins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780990635277
  • Publisher: Ink Monster, LLC
  • Date: Sept 2015
 
BAM Customer Reviews