Coupon
The Alternative : Awaken Your Dream, Unite Your Community, and Live in Hope
by Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis


Overview -

"The Alternative is about thinking differently. Doing differently. Creating your own path. Taking paths of great resistance. And actually making a difference in the lives around us ... and in the world at large." --Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis

The Alternative: Awaken Your Dreams, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope focuses on the big issues in life: friendship, dating, anxiety, self-esteem, faith, and the future--to name a few.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $16.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.59
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on January 29, 2019. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About The Alternative by Caleb Stanley; Austin Dennis
 
 
 
Overview

"The Alternative is about thinking differently. Doing differently. Creating your own path. Taking paths of great resistance. And actually making a difference in the lives around us ... and in the world at large." --Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis

The Alternative: Awaken Your Dreams, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope focuses on the big issues in life: friendship, dating, anxiety, self-esteem, faith, and the future--to name a few. Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis, cofounders of The Alternative nonprofit, bring together inspirational voices such as Jefferson Bethke, Cole and Savannah LaBrant, Chelsea Crockett, and more to tackle tough issues with honesty and humor.

Based on the core principles of The Alterative movement, Caleb and Austin inspire readers to awaken their dreams, to unite communities in today's tumultuous world, and to amplify hope in themselves and the people around them. In addition to advice and real-world anecdotes, this book is packed with mini-essays, Q&As, and devotions from today's best-known faith leaders. Contributors include: Jefferson Bethke, Carson Case, Chelsea Crockett, Clayton King, Cole and Savannah LaBrant, Greg Laurie, Luke Lezon, Tony Nolan, and Carlos Whittaker.

This full-color, highly designed book is perfect for fans of Do Hard Things and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780310765882
  • ISBN-10: 0310765889
  • Publisher: Zondervan
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Page Count: 192


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Inspirational & Personal Growth
Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Religious - Christian - Inspirational
Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Religious - Christian - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews