Flash Sale
The Amazing Spider-Man
by James Horner

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About The Amazing Spider-Man by James Horner

Track Listing

1 Amazing Spider-Man: Main Title - You ng Peter, The
2 Amazing Spider-Man: Becoming Spider- Man, The
3 Amazing Spider-Man: Playing Basketba ll, The
4 Amazing Spider-Man: Hunting for Info rmation, The
5 Amazing Spider-Man: The Briefcase, The
6 Amazing Spider-Man: The Spider Room - Rumble in the Subway, The
7 Amazing Spider-Man: Secrets, The
8 Amazing Spider-Man: The Equation, The
9 Amazing Spider-Man: The Ganali Devic e, The
10 Amazing Spider-Man: Ben's Death, The
11 Amazing Spider-Man: Metamorphosis, The
12 Amazing Spider-Man: Rooftop Kiss, The
13 Amazing Spider-Man: The Bridge, The
14 Amazing Spider-Man: Peter's Suspicio ns, The
15 Amazing Spider-Man: Making a Silk Tr ap, The
16 Amazing Spider-Man: Lizard at School !, The
17 Amazing Spider-Man: Saving New York, The
18 Amazing Spider-Man: Oscorp Tower, The
19 Amazing Spider-Man: I Can't See You Anymore, The
20 Amazing Spider-Man: Promises - Spide r-Man End Titles, The

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: James Horner; Simon Rhodes
Customer Reviews