Coupon
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set [With Bookmark]
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril


Overview -

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times- bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $49.99
  • $29.99
    (Save 40%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set [With Bookmark] by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as -Two ways to say it- (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062569813
  • ISBN-10: 0062569813
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 1600
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews