Coupon
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set [With Bookmark]
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril


Overview -

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times- bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $49.99
  • $39.99
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $33.97
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set [With Bookmark] by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as "Two ways to say it" (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062569813
  • ISBN-10: 0062569813
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 1600
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.3 x 3.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.55 pounds

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews