Coupon
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8 : Amelia Bedelia Dances Off
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril


Overview -

In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times -bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $15.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.79

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8 by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril
 
 
 
Overview

In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean.

All of Amelia Bedelia's friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn't sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she'd like it to be her own Amelia Bedelia's funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062334091
  • ISBN-10: 0062334093
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews