Coupon
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9 : Amelia Bedelia on the Job
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril


Overview -

In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia and her friends at school explore different jobs and careers and think about what they want to be when they grow up Amelia Bedelia is especially curious about her own father s line of work.  Read more...


 
Paperback

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9 by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril
 
 
 
Overview

In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia and her friends at school explore different jobs and careers and think about what they want to be when they grow up Amelia Bedelia is especially curious about her own father s line of work. If he spends the day pitching to a client, does that mean he plays a lot of baseball?

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062334121
  • ISBN-10: 0062334123
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews